Robur International

Conventional universal precision lathes
MCM TC

Product rating
5
/5
Precision and repeatability
5
/5
Construction quality
5
/5
Reliability
4
/5
Price (Budget)
Send a request
We will send you our commercial offer
Description

MCM universal precision lathes from Series TC – starting a series for performing a wide range of universal turning tasks with parts weighing up to 1500 kg.

Advantages:

  • Double mechanical clutch
  • Electromagnetic brake
  • Rapid feeds
Design features
Specifications

Headstock

Headstock is made as a ribbed cast monoblock that guarantees rigidity and vibration resistance even in very difficult working conditions when it is worked on heavy-duty cutting mode. It is equipped with a transmission that provides the spindle rotation in one of 24 gears positioned in the order of exponential growth. All gears and shafts are made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. An integrated pump provides guaranteed lubrication. Transmission of direct and reverse rotation works via a special clutch brake (BARUFFALDI); an electromagnetic brake system stops the equipment.

Apron

The apron is made as a monolithic block, which houses all the control elements of the longitudinal and transverse feeding and threading. Mechanical locking prevents simultaneous activation of both turning and threading operational modes. A well-positioned vernier scale provides easy access to data reading. For lubrication, oil bath lubrication method is applied.

Tailstock

The tailstock is of sufficiently large size and equipped with sleeves made of high-quality NiCr strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The flywheel is equipped with a large vernier scale for direct reading of information on the movement.

Spindle

Spindle is made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The spindle design includes tapered precision roller bearings TIMKEN/SKF. Spindle couplings – CAM-LOCK 8".

Carriage

The carriage has an optimal working surface size that ensures stability within operational processes. Guideway screws are mounted on thrust bearings. The screw of cross-feed of the carriage has a clearance adjustment. All carriages are located on their own guideways. A conical clamping plate guarantees additional adjustment to the transverse moves of the carriage and the toolholder. Any accessory can be mounted on the device using the T-slots. Large vernier scales enable easy data reading and allow taking full advantage of the extraordinary versatility and precision of this equipment. Lubrication is carried out using a hand pump.

 
Specifications TC 225 TC 260 TC 300 TC 350
Diameter over bed, mm 450 520 300 700
Diameter over carriage, mm 230 300 380 480
Distance between guiding rails, mm 400 400 400 400
Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW 5,6 7,5 7,5 9,5
Spindle hole diameter (OPT), mm 82 82 105 105
Number of guides 2 2 2 2
Maximal grinding surface length, mm 1500 1500 1500 1500
Distance between centers, m 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3
 
Design features

Headstock

Headstock is made as a ribbed cast monoblock that guarantees rigidity and vibration resistance even in very difficult working conditions when it is worked on heavy-duty cutting mode. It is equipped with a transmission that provides the spindle rotation in one of 24 gears positioned in the order of exponential growth. All gears and shafts are made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. An integrated pump provides guaranteed lubrication. Transmission of direct and reverse rotation works via a special clutch brake (BARUFFALDI); an electromagnetic brake system stops the equipment.

Apron

The apron is made as a monolithic block, which houses all the control elements of the longitudinal and transverse feeding and threading. Mechanical locking prevents simultaneous activation of both turning and threading operational modes. A well-positioned vernier scale provides easy access to data reading. For lubrication, oil bath lubrication method is applied.

Tailstock

The tailstock is of sufficiently large size and equipped with sleeves made of high-quality NiCr strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The flywheel is equipped with a large vernier scale for direct reading of information on the movement.

Spindle

Spindle is made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The spindle design includes tapered precision roller bearings TIMKEN/SKF. Spindle couplings – CAM-LOCK 8".

Carriage

The carriage has an optimal working surface size that ensures stability within operational processes. Guideway screws are mounted on thrust bearings. The screw of cross-feed of the carriage has a clearance adjustment. All carriages are located on their own guideways. A conical clamping plate guarantees additional adjustment to the transverse moves of the carriage and the toolholder. Any accessory can be mounted on the device using the T-slots. Large vernier scales enable easy data reading and allow taking full advantage of the extraordinary versatility and precision of this equipment. Lubrication is carried out using a hand pump.

Show more 3
Specifications
Information available
in full version
Lineup
TC 225
450 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
5,6 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
TC 260
520 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
7,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
TC 300
300 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
7,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
TC 350
700 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
9,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
Lineup (4)
Supplier
Since its beginning, the M.C.M. Madar company has been characterized by high versatility and by its capacity to “read” the market and always satisfy new arising customers’ requirements in the world of turning.
Have any questions?
Ask the manager

By filling out this form, you accept the terms of the Agreement on the use of the site, including with regard to the processing and use of personal data.

scroll arrrow

Robur International

Прецизионные универсальные токарные станки
MCM TC

Рейтинг товара
5
/5
Точность и повторяемость
5
/5
Качество сборки
5
/5
Надежность
4
/5
Цена (бюджет)
Отправить заявку
Мы пришлем вам коммерческое предложение
Описание

Прецизионные универсальные токарные станки МСМ серии TC - стартовая серия для выполнения широкого спектра универсальных задач токарной обработки деталей весом до 1500 кг.

Преимущества:

  • Двойное механическое сцепление.
  • Электромагнитный тормоз.
    Ускоренные перемещения.
Конструктивные особенности
Технические характеристики

Передняя бабка

Представляет собой ребристый литой моноблок, который обеспечивает жесткость и устойчивость к вибрации, даже в очень сложных условиях работы, с использованием тяжелых режимов резания. В нем расположена коробка передач, позволяющая обеспечить вращение шпинделя на одной из 24, распределенных в геометрической прогрессии скоростей. Все шестерни и валы изготовлены из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Встроенный насос обеспечивает гарантированную смазку. Передача прямого вращения и реверс осуществляется специальной муфтой (BARUFFALDI), электромагнитный тормоз обеспечивает остановку оборудования.

Фартук

Фартук представляет собой монолитный блок, в котором расположены все элементы управления продольной и поперечной подачей и нарезанием резьбы. Механическая блокировка предотвращает одновременное включение режимов точения и нарезания резьбы. Удачно расположенные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания. Смазка происходит в масляной ванне.

Задняя бабка

Задняя бабка достаточно крупного размера, оборудована втулками, изготовленными из NiCr упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Маховик оснащен большой шкалой верньера для прямого считывания информации о перемещении.

Шпиндель

Шпиндель изготовлен из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. В конструкции шпинделя использованы высокоточные конические роликоподшипники TIMKEN / SKF. Присоединительная поверхность шпинделя CAM-LOCK 8 ".

Каретка

Каретка имеет оптимальный размер рабочей поверхности, обеспечивающий стабильность в рамках операционного процесса. Управляющие винты установлены в упорных подшипниках. Винт поперечной подачи каретки имеет регулировку зазора. Все каретки расположены на собственных направляющих. Дополнительно, корректировка хода поперечной каретки и инструментальной головки, гарантируется конической прижимной планкой. В Т-образные пазы можно смонтировать любые принадлежности.  Крупные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания и обеспечить возможность в полной мере воспользоваться особой универсальностью и точностью этого оборудования. Смазка производится при помощи ручного насоса.

 
Технические характеристики TC 225 TC 260 TC 300 TC 350
Диаметр над станиной, мм 450 520 300 700
Диаметр над кареткой, мм 230 300 380 480
Расстояние между направляющими, мм 400 400 400 400
Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт 5,6 7,5 7,5 9,5
Диаметр отверстия шпинделя (ОПЦ), мм 82 82 105 105
Количество направляющих 2 2 2 2
Максимальная масса заготовки, кг 1500 1500 1500 1500
Расстояние между центрами, м 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3 1 / 1.5 / 2 / 3
 
Конструктивные особенности

Передняя бабка

Представляет собой ребристый литой моноблок, который обеспечивает жесткость и устойчивость к вибрации, даже в очень сложных условиях работы, с использованием тяжелых режимов резания. В нем расположена коробка передач, позволяющая обеспечить вращение шпинделя на одной из 24, распределенных в геометрической прогрессии скоростей. Все шестерни и валы изготовлены из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Встроенный насос обеспечивает гарантированную смазку. Передача прямого вращения и реверс осуществляется специальной муфтой (BARUFFALDI), электромагнитный тормоз обеспечивает остановку оборудования.

Фартук

Фартук представляет собой монолитный блок, в котором расположены все элементы управления продольной и поперечной подачей и нарезанием резьбы. Механическая блокировка предотвращает одновременное включение режимов точения и нарезания резьбы. Удачно расположенные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания. Смазка происходит в масляной ванне.

Задняя бабка

Задняя бабка достаточно крупного размера, оборудована втулками, изготовленными из NiCr упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Маховик оснащен большой шкалой верньера для прямого считывания информации о перемещении.

Шпиндель

Шпиндель изготовлен из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. В конструкции шпинделя использованы высокоточные конические роликоподшипники TIMKEN / SKF. Присоединительная поверхность шпинделя CAM-LOCK 8 ".

Каретка

Каретка имеет оптимальный размер рабочей поверхности, обеспечивающий стабильность в рамках операционного процесса. Управляющие винты установлены в упорных подшипниках. Винт поперечной подачи каретки имеет регулировку зазора. Все каретки расположены на собственных направляющих. Дополнительно, корректировка хода поперечной каретки и инструментальной головки, гарантируется конической прижимной планкой. В Т-образные пазы можно смонтировать любые принадлежности.  Крупные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания и обеспечить возможность в полной мере воспользоваться особой универсальностью и точностью этого оборудования. Смазка производится при помощи ручного насоса.

Показать еще 3
Технические характеристики
Информация доступна
в полной версии
Модельный ряд
TC 225
450 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
5,6 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
TC 260
520 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
7,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
TC 300
300 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
7,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
TC 350
700 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
9,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
Модельный ряд (4)
Производитель
С момента основания компания M.C.M. Madar отличается высокой универсальностью, способностью «читать» рынок и всегда удовлетворять современным требованиям, возникающим у клиентов в области токарной обработки.
У вас остались вопросы?
Задайте вопрос менеджеру

Заполняя данную форму вы принимаете условия Соглашения об использовании сайта, в том числе в части обработки и использования персональных данных.

scroll arrrow