Robur International

Conventional universal precision lathes
MCM Handy

Product rating
5
/5
Precision and repeatability
5
/5
Construction quality
5
/5
Reliability
4
/5
Price (Budget)
Send a request
We will send you our commercial offer
Description

This machine is particularly in demand for processing flat large diameter workpieces (flanges, disks, etc.) weighing up to 1500 kg.

Advantages:

  • Double mechanical clutch
  • Electromagnetic brake
  • Rapid feeds
  • Protected longitudinal guideways
  • Natural gap
Design features
Specifications

Headstock

Headstock is made as a ribbed cast monoblock that guarantees rigidity and vibration resistance even in very difficult working conditions when it is worked on heavy-duty cutting mode. It is equipped with a transmission that provides the spindle rotation in one of 24 gears positioned in the order of exponential growth. All gears and shafts are made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. An integrated pump provides guaranteed lubrication. Transmission of direct and reverse rotation works via a special clutch brake (BARUFFALDI); an electromagnetic brake system stops the equipment.

Apron

The apron is made as a monolithic block, which houses all the control elements of the longitudinal and transverse feeding and threading. Mechanical locking prevents simultaneous activation of both turning and threading operational modes. A well-positioned vernier scale provides easy access to data reading. For lubrication, oil bath lubrication method is applied.

Tailstock

The tailstock is of sufficiently large size and equipped with sleeves made of high-quality NiCr strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The flywheel is equipped with a large vernier scale for direct reading of information on the movement.

Machine bed with a natural gap

Normally, when using a recess in the machine bed, for example, when dealing with large-sized flanges, it is necessary to remove the bridge and set it back after the operation (during installation, there is always formed a small error). The HANDY Series machines do not require this procedure. The machine bed is made with a natural gap that can handle large-diameter flanges avoiding the inconveniences of removing/replacing the bridge.

Spindle

Spindle is made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The spindle design includes tapered precision roller bearings TIMKEN/SKF. Spindle couplings – CAM-LOCK 8".

Carriage

The carriage has an optimal working surface size that ensures stability within operational processes. Guideway screws are mounted on thrust bearings. The screw of cross-feed of the carriage has a clearance adjustment. All carriages are located on their own guideways. A conical clamping plate guarantees additional adjustment to the transverse moves of the carriage and the toolholder. Any accessory can be mounted on the device using the T-slots. Large vernier scales enable easy data reading and allow taking full advantage of the extraordinary versatility and precision of this equipment. Lubrication is carried out using a hand pump.

 
Specifications HANDY 210 HANDY 250 HANDY 280 HANDY 330
Diameter over bed, mm 420 500 560 660
Diameter over carriage, mm 230 310 370 470
Distance between guiding rails, mm 400 400 400 400
Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW 5,6 7,5 7,5 9,5
Spindle hole diameter (OPT), mm 80 80 102 102
Number of guides 2 2 2 2
Maximal grinding surface length, mm 1500 1500 1500 1500
Distance between centers, m 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2
 
Design features

Headstock

Headstock is made as a ribbed cast monoblock that guarantees rigidity and vibration resistance even in very difficult working conditions when it is worked on heavy-duty cutting mode. It is equipped with a transmission that provides the spindle rotation in one of 24 gears positioned in the order of exponential growth. All gears and shafts are made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. An integrated pump provides guaranteed lubrication. Transmission of direct and reverse rotation works via a special clutch brake (BARUFFALDI); an electromagnetic brake system stops the equipment.

Apron

The apron is made as a monolithic block, which houses all the control elements of the longitudinal and transverse feeding and threading. Mechanical locking prevents simultaneous activation of both turning and threading operational modes. A well-positioned vernier scale provides easy access to data reading. For lubrication, oil bath lubrication method is applied.

Tailstock

The tailstock is of sufficiently large size and equipped with sleeves made of high-quality NiCr strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The flywheel is equipped with a large vernier scale for direct reading of information on the movement.

Machine bed with a natural gap

Normally, when using a recess in the machine bed, for example, when dealing with large-sized flanges, it is necessary to remove the bridge and set it back after the operation (during installation, there is always formed a small error). The HANDY Series machines do not require this procedure. The machine bed is made with a natural gap that can handle large-diameter flanges avoiding the inconveniences of removing/replacing the bridge.

Spindle

Spindle is made of high-quality NiCrMo strengthened, hardened and grinded steel. The spindle design includes tapered precision roller bearings TIMKEN/SKF. Spindle couplings – CAM-LOCK 8".

Carriage

The carriage has an optimal working surface size that ensures stability within operational processes. Guideway screws are mounted on thrust bearings. The screw of cross-feed of the carriage has a clearance adjustment. All carriages are located on their own guideways. A conical clamping plate guarantees additional adjustment to the transverse moves of the carriage and the toolholder. Any accessory can be mounted on the device using the T-slots. Large vernier scales enable easy data reading and allow taking full advantage of the extraordinary versatility and precision of this equipment. Lubrication is carried out using a hand pump.

Show more 4
Specifications
Information available
in full version
Lineup
HANDY 210
420 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
5,6 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
HANDY 250
500 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
7,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
HANDY 280
560 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
7,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
HANDY 330
660 Diameter over bed, mm
400 Distance between guiding rails, mm
9,5 Power S6/S1 (OPT), kW
Lineup (4)
Supplier
Since its beginning, the M.C.M. Madar company has been characterized by high versatility and by its capacity to “read” the market and always satisfy new arising customers’ requirements in the world of turning.
Have any questions?
Ask the manager

By filling out this form, you accept the terms of the Agreement on the use of the site, including with regard to the processing and use of personal data.

scroll arrrow

Robur International

Прецизионные универсальные токарные станки
MCM Handy

Рейтинг товара
5
/5
Точность и повторяемость
5
/5
Качество сборки
5
/5
Надежность
4
/5
Цена (бюджет)
Отправить заявку
Мы пришлем вам коммерческое предложение
Описание

Особо востребованы для обработки коротких деталей большого диаметра (фланцы, диски и т.п.) весом до 1500 кг.

Преимущества:

  • Двойное механическое сцепление.
  • Электромагнитный тормоз.
  • Ускоренные перемещения.
  • Защищенные продольные направляющие.
  • Натуральная выемка.
Конструктивные особенности
Технические характеристики

Передняя бабка

Передняя бабка представляет собой ребристый литой моноблок, который обеспечивает жесткость и устойчивость к вибрации, даже в очень сложных условиях работы, с использованием тяжелых режимов резания. В нем расположена коробка передач, позволяющая обеспечить вращение шпинделя на одной из 24, распределенных в геометрической прогрессии скоростей. Все шестерни и валы изготовлены из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Встроенный насос обеспечивает гарантированную смазку. Передача прямого вращения и реверс осуществляется специальной муфтой (BARUFFALDI), электромагнитный тормоз обеспечивает остановку оборудования.

Фартук

Фартук представляет собой монолитный блок, в котором расположены все элементы управления   продольной и поперечной подачей и нарезанием резьбы. Механическая блокировка предотвращает одновременное включение режимов точения и нарезания резьбы. Удачно расположенные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания. Смазка происходит в масляной ванне.

Задняя бабка

Задняя бабка достаточно крупного размера, оборудована втулками, изготовленными из NiCr упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Маховик оснащен большой шкалой верньера для прямого считывания информации о перемещении.

Натуральная выемка в станине

Обычно при использовании выемки в станине, например, при обработке больших фланцев, необходимо удалить мостик и установить его обратно после окончания операции (при его установке всегда образуется небольшая погрешность). В станках серии HANDY в этой процедуре нет необходимости. Натуральная выемка в станине позволяет обрабатывать фланцы больших диаметров избегая неудобств, связанных с удалением / установкой мостика.

Шпиндель

Шпиндель изготовлен из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. В конструкции шпинделя использованы высокоточные конические роликоподшипники TIMKEN / SKF. Присоединительная поверхность шпинделя CAM-LOCK 8 ".

Каретка

Каретка имеет оптимальный размер рабочей поверхности, обеспечивающий стабильность в рамках операционного процесса. Управляющие винты установлены в упорных подшипниках. Винт поперечной подачи каретки имеет регулировку зазора. Все каретки расположены на собственных направляющих. Дополнительно, корректировка хода поперечной каретки и инструментальной головки, гарантируется конической прижимной планкой. В Т-образные пазы можно смонтировать любые принадлежности.  Крупные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания и обеспечить возможность в полной мере воспользоваться особой универсальностью и точностью этого оборудования. Смазка производится при помощи ручного насоса.

 
Технические характеристики HANDY 210 HANDY 250 HANDY 280 HANDY 330
Диаметр над станиной, мм 420 500 560 660
Диаметр над кареткой, мм 230 310 370 470
Расстояние между направляющими, мм 400 400 400 400
Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт 5,6 7,5 7,5 9,5
Диаметр отверстия шпинделя (ОПЦ), мм 80 80 102 102
Количество направляющих 2 2 2 2
Максимальная масса заготовки, кг 1500 1500 1500 1500
Расстояние между центрами, м 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2 1 / 1.5 / 2.2
 
Конструктивные особенности

Передняя бабка

Передняя бабка представляет собой ребристый литой моноблок, который обеспечивает жесткость и устойчивость к вибрации, даже в очень сложных условиях работы, с использованием тяжелых режимов резания. В нем расположена коробка передач, позволяющая обеспечить вращение шпинделя на одной из 24, распределенных в геометрической прогрессии скоростей. Все шестерни и валы изготовлены из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Встроенный насос обеспечивает гарантированную смазку. Передача прямого вращения и реверс осуществляется специальной муфтой (BARUFFALDI), электромагнитный тормоз обеспечивает остановку оборудования.

Фартук

Фартук представляет собой монолитный блок, в котором расположены все элементы управления   продольной и поперечной подачей и нарезанием резьбы. Механическая блокировка предотвращает одновременное включение режимов точения и нарезания резьбы. Удачно расположенные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания. Смазка происходит в масляной ванне.

Задняя бабка

Задняя бабка достаточно крупного размера, оборудована втулками, изготовленными из NiCr упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. Маховик оснащен большой шкалой верньера для прямого считывания информации о перемещении.

Натуральная выемка в станине

Обычно при использовании выемки в станине, например, при обработке больших фланцев, необходимо удалить мостик и установить его обратно после окончания операции (при его установке всегда образуется небольшая погрешность). В станках серии HANDY в этой процедуре нет необходимости. Натуральная выемка в станине позволяет обрабатывать фланцы больших диаметров избегая неудобств, связанных с удалением / установкой мостика.

Шпиндель

Шпиндель изготовлен из высококачественной NiCrMo упрочненной, закаленной и шлифованной стали. В конструкции шпинделя использованы высокоточные конические роликоподшипники TIMKEN / SKF. Присоединительная поверхность шпинделя CAM-LOCK 8 ".

Каретка

Каретка имеет оптимальный размер рабочей поверхности, обеспечивающий стабильность в рамках операционного процесса. Управляющие винты установлены в упорных подшипниках. Винт поперечной подачи каретки имеет регулировку зазора. Все каретки расположены на собственных направляющих. Дополнительно, корректировка хода поперечной каретки и инструментальной головки, гарантируется конической прижимной планкой. В Т-образные пазы можно смонтировать любые принадлежности.  Крупные шкалы верньера позволяют легко считывать показания и обеспечить возможность в полной мере воспользоваться особой универсальностью и точностью этого оборудования. Смазка производится при помощи ручного насоса.

Показать еще 4
Технические характеристики
Информация доступна
в полной версии
Модельный ряд
HANDY 210
420 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
5,6 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
HANDY 250
500 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
7,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
HANDY 280
560 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
7,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
HANDY 330
660 Диаметр над станиной, мм
400 Расстояние между направляющими, мм
9,5 Мощность S6/S1 (ОПЦ), кВт
Модельный ряд (4)
Производитель
С момента основания компания M.C.M. Madar отличается высокой универсальностью, способностью «читать» рынок и всегда удовлетворять современным требованиям, возникающим у клиентов в области токарной обработки.
У вас остались вопросы?
Задайте вопрос менеджеру

Заполняя данную форму вы принимаете условия Соглашения об использовании сайта, в том числе в части обработки и использования персональных данных.

scroll arrrow